Image by Tom Barrett

A Leading Contractor for Class 1 & Shortline Railroads

Bottom Line Company was established in 2005 and has been a leading contractor for Kansas City Southern Railway since its establishment. Our services encompass all aspects of Track, Bridge Building and Maintenance, On-Track Safety/Flagging, and Emergency Response to keep trains running at track speed.

With new partners, acquisitions, state of the art equipment and industry leading flagging department, we are able to offer an even wider array of services. Please click the button below or call (903)-725-7435 to see how we can help you with your railway needs.

LEADERSHIP

Randy Ray

Operations Manager - Track

903-725-7435

randy.ray@bottomlinecompany.com

Jeff Yarbrough

On-Track Safety Operations Manager

jeff.yarbrough@bottomlinecompany.com

Clay Turner

Project Manager
clay.turner@bottomlinecompany.com

Joe Turner

Project Manager

816-355-0788

joe.turner@bottomlinecompany.com

Hali Dawson

Business Development

816-355-0788

hali.dawson@bottomlinecompany.com

ANDY JONES

Chief Executive Officer

NOLA BROWNLEE

Chief Financial Officer

Casey Turner

General Manager - Track Division

903-725-7435
casey.turner@bottomlinecompany.com

Ryan Turner

General Manager - Bridge Division

903-725-7435
ryan.turner@bottomlinecompany.com

Steve Wiese

Manager, Estimating & Project Controls

816-355-0788

steve.wiese@bottomlinecompany.com